Logo

"One of the 100 most beautiful hotels in Europe" | GEO Saison

"Temple of no-frills" | ZEIT Reisen

"The ultimate mountain retreat." | The Guardian

Booking

Bergebude

Hohe Kammer

Nordwand

Gipfelstürmer

Liftstube

Gartenglück

Winterstube

Kampenblick

Vorderstübchen

Zaungast

Gartenzwerg

K3

Bergfried

Straßenfeger

Sommerloch

Basislager

Bergebude

Details >

Hohe Kammer

Details >

Nordwand

Details >

Gipfelstürmer

Details >

Liftstube

Details >

Gartenglück

Details >

Winterstube

Details >

Kampenblick

Details >

Vorderstübchen

Details >

Zaungast

Details >

Gartenzwerg

Details >

Bergfried

Details >

Straßenfeger

Details >

Sommerloch

Details >

Basislager

Details >

Cookie Notices

We use cookies to optimize our website. Several of them are necessary to operate our site, other are for anonymous statistical purposes, comfort settings or to display personalized contents. Click on „agree and continue“ to accept cookies and to navigate directly to the website. Or click on „more information“ to receive a detailed description of the cookies we use and to decide individually on consent. Please note that, based on your settings, it is possible that not all functions are available. There is more information in our data protection notes.

Cookies

Essential

Necessary cookies help to make a website useful by making basic functions such as page navigation and access to safe areas of the website possible. The website cannot function properly without these cookies.

Marketing

Marketing cookies are used to follow visitors on websites. The intention is to show advertisements that are relevant for and appealing to the individual user and therefore more valuable for publishers and advertising third parties.

Statistics

Statistics cookies help website users to understand how visitors interact with websites by collecting information anonymously and reporting it.

Logo

"Eines der 100 schönsten Hotels in Europa" | GEO Saison

"Tempel des No-Schnickschnack" | ZEIT Reisen

"The ultimate mountain retreat." | The Guardian

Buchen

Bergebude

Hohe Kammer

Nordwand

Gipfelstürmer

Liftstube

Gartenglück

Winterstube

Kampenblick

Vorderstübchen

Zaungast

Gartenzwerg

K3

Bergfried

Straßenfeger

Sommerloch

Basislager

Cookiehinweise

Wir verwenden Cookies zur Optimierung unserer Website. Einige davon sind für den Betrieb der Seite notwendig, andere dienen anonymen Statistikzwecken, Komforteinstellungen oder zur Anzeige personalisierter Inhalte. Klicken Sie auf „Zustimmen und weiter“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt zur Website weiter zu navigieren. Oder klicken Sie auf „Cookie Einstellungen verwalten“, um eine detaillierte Beschreibung der von uns verwendeten Cookies zu erhalten und individuell über die Zustimmung zu entscheiden. Bitte beachten Sie, dass auf Basis Ihrer Einstellungen möglicherweise nicht alle Funktionalitäten zur Verfügung stehen. Weitere Informationen finden Sie in unseren Datenschutzhinweisen.

Cookiehinweise

Essentielle

Notwendige Cookies helfen dabei, eine Webseite nutzbar zu machen, indem sie Grundfunktionen wie Seitennavigation und Zugriff auf sichere Bereiche der Webseite ermöglichen. Die Webseite kann ohne diese Cookies nicht richtig funktionieren.

Marketing

Marketing-Cookies werden verwendet, um Besuchern auf Webseiten zu folgen. Die Absicht ist, Anzeigen zu zeigen, die relevant und ansprechend für den einzelnen Benutzer sind und daher wertvoller für Publisher und werbetreibende Drittparteien sind.

Statistiken

Statistik-Cookies helfen Webseiten-Besitzern zu verstehen, wie Besucher mit Webseiten interagieren, indem Informationen anonym gesammelt und gemeldet werden.